Tuesday, 24 December 2013

primaERP has been busy!

We know it’s been a while, but we wanted to wait to bring you the really big news at one time! 4 major things have changed with primaERP TIME TRACKING: We have a new website, new pricing, improved reports and last but not least: We now have a test version of the Android App!

Monday, 4 November 2013

Can a time tracking software increase our productivity?

The basic principle of project management is to carry out a plan that directs and controls the development of our work in the specific period; and such planning is fundamental to ensure the success in any spheres of our life, both work and personal.

Friday, 1 November 2013

New release 1.4.19: primaERP- print reports

We carry on working to improve primaERP users‘ experience. In this new version, uploaded to the cloud on Thursday October 31 2013, we have implemented a brand new feature and improved a very important one.

Wednesday, 16 October 2013

New Release 1.4.18: primaERP improves functionality for tablets

New technologies bring more opportunities and we´re not going to stop bringing them to you . Therefore, in this new version, released on Wednesday October 16, 2013, we present you the following updates:

Monday, 7 October 2013

Release 1.4.17: primaERP improves your user experience

In this new version, released on Thursday, October 03, 2013, we have improved and facilitated the ways of communication between the user and primaERP with help of our user friendly interface. Why? Because we believe that effective communication is essential in many spheres of life.

Friday, 13 September 2013

Version 1.4.15: expand primaERP’s possibilities

In the new version, released Tuesday, September 10, 2013, we have improved the technology of some of our features, which we believe will expand primaERP’s possibilities.

Friday, 2 August 2013

primaERP TIME TRACKING

primaERP TIME TRACKING software is a cloud whose function is to monitor the time and evaluate the performance and efficiency.

Friday, 14 June 2013

Version 1.4.9: primaERP optimizes its possibilities

In this new version, released Thursday, June 13, 2013, primaERP carries on improving in order to make time tracking more efficient so that you can use your time to do what really matters.

Monday, 3 June 2013

New Version 1.4.8: primaERP - expands its potential

In this new version uploaded to the cloud on Friday may 31 2013

We believe that expanding work possibilities in primaERP TIME TRACKING will increase your satisfaction, therefore we have introduced new features to make the interaction with the application easier.

Tuesday, 21 May 2013

Version 1.4.7: primaERP safer than ever



In this new version uploaded to the cloud on Wednesday may 13 2013, we strive to improve primaERP TIME TRACKING ensuring its operation and security in your beloved Web browser.

Thursday, 18 April 2013

Version 1.4.5: connect with MS Exchange and a new dashboard view

In this new version uploaded to the cloud on Tuesday April 16 2013, we have worked thinking of those users who like to have total control of the application and are looking for a tool that is adapted to their habits.

Tuesday, 2 April 2013

Version 1.4.4: New face of primaERP TIME TRACKING



In this new version uploaded to the cloud on Tuesday April 2 2013, our aim was refine the functions to ensure the customer satisfaction.

Tuesday, 19 March 2013

Version 1.4.3: Optimization for tablets and iPad

We believe this new version, uploaded to the cloud on Monday March 19 2013, will improve your work experience with primaERP TIME TRACKING.

Thursday, 7 March 2013

Version 1.4.1 released - Improved user interaction

A new version has been uploaded to the cloud on Monday March 04 2013, this version improves the interaction and the time response of .